Officers & Board Members
Past Officers (XLS)

2021-2022


Willis (Rick) Samson, PhD

President (2022)

Saint Louis University, USA
samsonwk@slu.edu

Dana Small, PhD

President-Elect (2022)

Yale University, USA
dana.small@yale.edu

Derek Daniels PhD

Past President (2022)

University of Buffalo, SUNY, USA
danielsd@buffalo.edu

Kevin Myers, PhD

Secretary (2022)

Bucknell University, USA
kmyers@bucknell.edu


Kellie Tamashiro, PhD

Treasurer (2022)

Johns Hopkins University, USA
ktamashiro@jhmi.edu


Suzanne Appleyard, PhD

Board Member (2022)

Washington State University, USA
s.appleyard@wsu.edu


Jeff Brunstrom, PhD

Board Member (2023)

University of Bristol, UK
jeff.brunstrom@bristol.ac.uk

Claire de La Serre, PhD

Board Member (2023)

University of Georgia, USA
cdlserre@uga.edu

Carrie Ferrario, PhD

Board Member (2024)

University of Michigan, USA
ferrario@umich.edu

Ted Hsu, PhD

Student Representative (2022)

University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
tedhsu@uic.edu

Alex Johnson, PhD

Board Member (2022)

Michigan State University, USA
awj@msu.edu

Kathleen Keller, PhD

Board Member (2024)

The Pennsylvania State University, USA
klk37@psu.edu

Laurence Nolan, PhD

Board Member (2022)

Wagner College, USA
lnolan@wagner.edu

Amanda Page, PhD

Board Member (2023)

University of Adelaide, Australia
amanda.page@adelaide.edu.au

Harry R. Kissileff, PhD

Honorary Member

Mt. Sinai-Morningside Hospital, USA
Harry.Kissileff2@mountsinai.org