Officers & Board Members
Past Officers (XLS)

2019-2020


Derek Daniels PhD

President (2020)

University of Buffalo, SUNY, USA
danielsd@buffalo.edu

Willis (Rick) Samson, PhD

President-Elect (2020)

Saint Louis University, USA
samsonwk@slu.edu

Ruth Harris, PhD

Past-President (2020)

Medical College of Georgia, USA
ruharris@augusta.edu

Kevin Myers, PhD

Secretary (2021)

Bucknell University, USA
kmyers@bucknell.edu


Kellie Tamashiro, PhD

Treasurer (2021)

Johns Hopkins University, USA
ktamashiro@jhmi.edu


Suzanne Appleyard, PhD

Board Member (2021)

Washington State University, USA
s.appleyard@wsu.edu


Kerri Boutelle, PhD

Board Member (2020)

University of California, USA
kboutelle@ucsd.edu

Jeff Brunstrom, PhD

Board Member (2022)

University of Bristol, UK
jeff.brunstrom@bristol.ac.uk

Guillaume de Lartigue, PhD

Board Member (2020)

University of Florida, USA
ggdelartigue@ufl.edu

Claire de La Serre, PhD

Board Member (2022)

University of Georgia, USA
cdlserre@uga.edu

Ted Hsu, PhD

Student Representative (2021)

University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
tedhsu@uic.edu

Alex Johnson, PhD

Board Member (2021)

Michigan State University, USA
awj@msu.edu

Laurence Nolan, PhD

Board Member (2021)

Wagner College, USA
lnolan@wagner.edu

Amanda Page, PhD

Board Member (2022)

University of Adelaide, Australia
amanda.page@adelaide.edu.au

Harry R. Kissileff, PhD

Honorary Member

St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital, USA
hrk2@columbia.edu