Officers & Board Members
Past Officers (XLS)

2017-2018


Robert Ritter, PhD

President (2018)

Washington State University, USA
britter@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ruth Harris, PhD

President-Elect (2018)

Medical College of Georgia, USA
ruharris@augusta.edu

Patricia Sue Grigson, PhD

Past-President (2018)

Penn State University, USA
psg6@psu.edu

Derek Daniels, PhD

Secretary (2018)

University of Buffalo, SUNY, USA
danielsd@buffalo.edu


Kellie Tamashiro

Treasurer (2018)

Johns Hopkins University, USA
ktamashiro@jhmi.edu


Roger Adan, PhD

Board Member (2019)

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neurosciences, Netherlands
r.a.h.adan@umcutrecht.nl

Suzanne Dickson, PhD

Board Member (2019)

The University of Gothenburg, Sweden
suzanne.dickson@gu.se


Scott Kanoski, PhD

Board Member (2019)

University of Southern California, USA
kanoski@usc.edu


Megan Dailey, PhD

Board Member (2019)

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
mdailey5@illinois.edu

Kerri Boutelle, PhD

Board Member (2020)

University of California, USA
kboutelle@ucsd.edu

Guillaume de Lartigue, PhD

Board Member (2020)

Yale University, USA
gdelartigue@jbpierce.org

Nicola Buckland.

Student Representative (2019)

University of Leeds, UK
n.j.buckland@leeds.ac.uk

Catherine Kotz, PhD

Board Member (2018)

University of Minnesota, USA
kotzx004@umn.edu

Michael Lowe, PhD

Board Member (2018)

Drexel University, USA
lowe@drexel.edu

Harry R. Kissileff, PhD

Honorary Member

St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital, USA
hrk2@columbia.edu