Officers & Board Members
Past Officers (XLS)

2018-2019


Ruth Harris, PhD

President (2019)

Medical College of Georgia, USA
ruharris@augusta.edu

Derek Daniels, PhD

President-Elect (2019)

MUniversity of Buffalo, SUNY, USA
danielsd@buffalo.edu

Robert Ritter, PhD

Past-President (2019)

PWashington State University, USA
britter@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kevin Myers, PhD

Secretary (2021)

Bucknell University, USA
kmyers@bucknell.edu


Kellie Tamashiro, PhD

Treasurer (2021)

Johns Hopkins University, USA
ktamashiro@jhmi.edu


Roger Adan, PhD

Board Member (2019)

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neurosciences, Netherlands
r.a.h.adan@umcutrecht.nl

Suzanne Dickson, PhD

Board Member (2019)

The University of Gothenburg, Sweden
suzanne.dickson@gu.se


Scott Kanoski, PhD

Board Member (2019)

University of Southern California, USA
kanoski@usc.edu


Megan Dailey, PhD

Board Member (2019)

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
mdailey5@illinois.edu

Kerri Boutelle, PhD

Board Member (2020)

University of California, USA
kboutelle@ucsd.edu

Guillaume de Lartigue, PhD

Board Member (2020)

Yale University, USA
gdelartigue@jbpierce.org

Jennifer Sadler

Student Representative (2019)

UNC-Chapel Hill, USA
jengilb@ad.unc.edu

Laurence Nolan, PhD

Board Member (2021)

Wagner College, USA
lnolan@wagner.edu

Suzanne Appleyard, PhD

Board Member (2021)

Washington State University, USA
s.appleyard@wsu.edu

Harry R. Kissileff, PhD

Honorary Member

St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital, USA
hrk2@columbia.edu